English Department

Established since the inception of the college.

Faculty Members

  1. Mrs Madhu Khatri, M.A., M.Phil.
  2. Dr. Geeta Gupta, M.A, M. Phil., Ph.D.
  3. Mrs Anjali Gupta,M.A.
  4. Dr. Seema ,M.A, M. Phil., Ph.D., NET
  5. Dr. Anshu Sailpar ,M.A, M. Phil., Ph.D., NET
  6. Ms. Ritu Dhingra, M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., CTET, HTET.
  7. Mrs. Kamlesh, M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.
  8. Ms. Nishu, M.A., B.Ed.,
  9. Ms. Monika

Course offered:

English in B.A.І., ІІ., ІІІ


  1. The faculty members are actively involved in giving special coaching to the students for competitive exams.
  2. The extracurricular activities related to the subject are carried out throughout the year by college office bearers and are guided by a lecturer in-charge from the department.